Newby wants to try anal stim

General Chit Chat about E-Stim. Not just E-Stim Systems, but ErosTek, PES and others.
Tobjac
Active

Newby wants to try anal stim

Post by Tobjac »

Hi guys, so I’m a total newby when it comes to anal estim. But I’m curious to try it out. Any suggestions and tips when it comes to plug size, form and other things? :)

mrbutt89
Active Developer

Re: Newby wants to try anal stim

Post by mrbutt89 »

It's hard to recommend a plug size, as everyone's anatomy is different, as is their previous experience (if any) of inserting things in there! However, I would always recommend the Moaner as a good first anal electrode. It stays put, and works well on its own channel for a ghost fuck sensation, but also works well in a "triphase" configuration, connecting to just the inserted end, which will stimulate the prostate and may still give a ghost fuck too. I know others prefer the Flange electrode because the tapered shape at the sphincter end makes for better electrical contact. I've never tried one of those, so I couldn't tell you whether I agree or not.
One thing you want to avoid with an anal electrode is having one that's too long and starts activating the sciatic nerve. That will send shooting pain/numbness/tingling down your leg and kill your libido in the process! I once had an insertable called a "Depth Charge" that did just that. It was a waste of money. (Plus I needed to hold it in position all the time too - you want an electrode that can stay in place on its own.)