New to e stim need some advice guys what unit to buy

General Chit Chat about E-Stim. Not just E-Stim Systems, but ErosTek, PES and others.
Sparky43uk
Active

New to e stim need some advice guys what unit to buy

Post by Sparky43uk »

Hi all I am new to e stim I have been experimenting a lot with cheep units e buy I love it but not with much success. Now I know why after reading some things on here, now seen / Learning about e stim system units. I caused my self some After affects the other night like small pulsing In the night after useing the cheep unit, i didn’t jack as Couldn’t get the right feeling. I am going to give them a break, and let the pulsing go away. if you can help or put me in the right direction as to what unit to go for? . I like the idea of analogue controls I have seen on some
Also do any of you get any after feelings or sensations after a couple of hours after using the unit ?
I’m going to try and take a picture of the unit I am using now
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

suso13
Active

Re: New to e stim need some advice guys what unit to buy

Post by suso13 »

Hi Sparky43uk, it all depends on what you want to spend on the power box. I, like you, also had a Tens and the truth was that I could hardly get her to do anything, I left her to do her job, which is massage. Buy a 2B, and I do not regret anything, on the contrary, because I would not discover it before. There are several models of E-Stim, the 2B is the most complete, but if it is a lot of money, buy another model to start and you will see how, it has nothing to do with the toys you have, you will see results and great careers and satisfaction . Regards
Sparky43uk
Active

Post by Sparky43uk »

Thanks for replying , good insight and will look into a model under the 2b for now .