2B-laptop(PC)-iPhone.

General Chit Chat about E-Stim. Not just E-Stim Systems, but ErosTek, PES and others.
Sergey7070

2B-laptop(PC)-iPhone.

Post by Sergey7070 »

Good afternoon to all ! I have 312B, but 2B caught fire. I'm not good at combining external audio and 312. I think because he's elderly (10 years old). Maybe the connectors are loose. In general, not about that. The site manager kindly gave me access to the sessions. I downloaded them. Tell me, is there a 2B-laptop (PC)-iPhone connection without any problems? Or is it dancing with a tambourine ? Thanks.
I will clarify even more deeply. That is, as I understand it, 2B has its own program for PC (laptop). There to choose a session and from there to go to the device and to the electrodes. Or only from the phone (player) is it possible?

And another question for those who have both 312 and 2B. I don't need BDSM sensations, but softness, but at the same time strength. 2B is more modern. Is it better implemented in it ? Sorry if it's not clear, I'll clarify my questions, I'm writing through a translator. Thanks in advance for the answers.

Sergey7070

Re: 2B-laptop(PC)-iPhone.

Post by Sergey7070 »

And another question-a suggestion. Why not create a separate topic where everyone will share photos of their collections of electrodes and devices with a possible description of their feelings (like, bad-good). I think it would be interesting.
Last edited by Sergey7070 on Mon Feb 21, 2022 11:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
mojitoman
Active

Post by mojitoman »

Hi,

you can use external audio signals with the 2b. They can come from an MP3 player, a phone , a laptop. no problem there.
The feeling is a bit hit or miss. You have to play with the settings of the 2b a bit, but some audio files don't work good with the 2n. So be sure to try different audiofiles.

In addition there is a PC programm to control the 2B. But that programm "only" makes all settings available, which can be set with the devices knobs and button.