Can’t feel some programs till power is 40+

The most versatile and user friendly E-Stim control unit available today. If you want More Power, More Control, and more fun, then the 2B is the one you want.
Nedlee
Active

Can’t feel some programs till power is 40+

Post by Nedlee »

I’m fairly new to the 2B I’m very happy with it so far but my only complaint is when I’m using some of the programs it comes with the settings for power are way different. Throb at 25 is plenty for me but if I go to milk I need it at 40 to start to feel it. Is this normal?? It’s fine when I’m driving but when someone else is over connect I can’t limit the power then they end up going way to much and it’s over for me. Most drivers I found like to crank the power up right away for some reason so I’m hoping to get this solved. Thank you.

mrbutt89
Active Developer

Re: Can’t feel some programs till power is 40+

Post by mrbutt89 »

It's something I've always found. Each routine seems to start providing sensation at different levels. At least the levels always reset to 0 when switching modes. A good driver will gauge the levels correctly, but how far can you trust any of them?
demuc1973
Active Developer

Post by demuc1973 »

Basically, you should be able to trust someone completely if you let them control them remotely. He should already have a video connection so that he can see what he's "hiring" I would remote control nobody I can't see; and not a stranger at all!

The settings are very dependent on the individual. For me selfe , the exposure can vary from day to day by up to 10 in the minimum and up to 40 in the maximum.

If I release the remote control for my device, I can limit the maximum value that the driver cannot exceed ...
I can also deprive the driver of the possibility of making certain settings. I can also limit the playing time ...

My humble opinion on this ...