2b vs electropebble

The most versatile and user friendly E-Stim control unit available today. If you want More Power, More Control, and more fun, then the 2B is the one you want.
cutencurious
Active

2b vs electropebble

Post by cutencurious »

Hi,
I'm relatively new to e-stim and purchased the electropebble a few months back.
From what I've read, I'm tempted to try sell it and upgrade to the 2B, however before I do, I wanted to find out if I'll notice much of a difference with the 2B?
I've not managed a HFO with the electropebble yet, but it does feel amazing.
What is the 2B like and how does it compare to the ElectroPebble?

Stimaddict
Active Developer

Re: 2b vs electropebble

Post by Stimaddict »

cutencurious wrote: Sun May 23, 2021 2:24 pm ...however before I do, I wanted to find out if I'll notice much of a difference with the 2B?
Will you notice much difference? Fuck yes! If you like the Electropebble you are in for a real treat. The Pebble is a good intermediate stim box. It sits between a TENS unit and the 2B. The difference is like comparing a Toyota Yaris to a Ferrari. Sooner or later you really are gonna have to get yourself a 2B, this thing could force an orgasm out of a stone. It will grab you, make you beg for mercy then blow you into outer space.

Beg, borrow or steal the money. You should get a fair price for your Pebble on eBay but if necessary sell your car, clothes and shoes :D
(P.S. Be *sure* to get the mains adapter with it.)
cutencurious
Active

Post by cutencurious »

Thanks Stimaddict. I think you've convinced me :)
hanswurst
Active

Post by hanswurst »

What Stimaddict said, but if you sell the Pebble you might miss Torment mode...
Stimaddict
Active Developer

Post by Stimaddict »

cutencurious wrote: Sun May 23, 2021 4:33 pm Thanks Stimaddict. I think you've convinced me :)