First Time with 2B

The most versatile and user friendly E-Stim control unit available today. If you want More Power, More Control, and more fun, then the 2B is the one you want.
ncstimmer
Active

First Time with 2B

Post by ncstimmer »

I'm a newbie who will be placing my order for a 2B very soon. I'd love to hear from those willing to share what the very first time with their 2B felt like, to the extent someone can actually describe it. Was it love at first stimulus or did it take time to get used to it? I'm surprised at how little there is out there actually describing as its happening what estim feels like. Maybe everyone stays relatively silent until they can't anymore because it is so good, or perhaps they're waiting for something to happen. Just curious. Thanks!

MGatsy
Active

Re: First Time with 2B

Post by MGatsy »

I would say don't have any expectations, it is what it is "experimental". Take your time and go through each of the different programs and find out what makes you sing. Also don't go for any complicated trode setup - keep it simple, if you are buying a 2b you may have experimented with other(cheaper) boxes before now(i had) and so you may know what setup works best for you. The 2B will deliver everything you need and more.
PS
make sure you get the mains power adapter with it

Good Luck
Stimaddict
Active Developer

Post by Stimaddict »

With me it genuinely was "love at first stimulus" because I was left anorgasmic after recovering from illness. I hadn't cum for almost 3 years and was desperate. My 2B worked first time and cured me of all that. I'm a married man but the 2B is my mistress with a special place in my heart (and my cock & balls) ;)

What does it feel like? Heaven, absolute fucking heaven. If you want a description... viewtopic.php?f=11&t=10876

But you need to learn how to use it properly. See these posts:
** Advice for *NEW* 2B owners - viewtopic.php?f=14&t=9716&p=14259
** 2B - Tips for 'smoothness': viewtopic.php?f=14&t=9602