Hello from Germany

The most versatile and user friendly E-Stim control unit available today. If you want More Power, More Control, and more fun, then the 2B is the one you want.
TommyZ01
Active

Hello from Germany

Post by TommyZ01 »

Good morning,

i'm Tommy from Aachen germany. I'm a freelancer musican and producer of trance music. The first album was not perfect, but you can find it on spotify, Itunes or soundcloud.

We start 2 years ago with the pebble. First it was ok but now we reach the limits. My mistress want to give punishment, while she clean the home. Because of the pebble limits we decide to get the 2B now.

I'm very impressed, with this high end device. Even in low mode i can't reach the maximum on some spots. In High mode every spot is punish before reaching 100%.

The best option is the commander. We try now to programm own sessions. My first one is nearly running. A 100min Session from soft to hard punish with a nice final. It's working but with typical problems of commander 3. Can't wait till commander 4 will be official released. After final test i will share the file here.

Best regards

Tommy D.

RufSkinSN
Active

Re: Hello from Germany

Post by RufSkinSN »

Hi, I'm also from Germany and recently got an E-Stim 2B connect pack. Therefore I need support with the application. Can you help me?
Davespages
Active Developer

Post by Davespages »

TommyZ01 wrote: Wed Dec 08, 2021 8:13 am Good morning,

i'm Tommy from Aachen germany. I'm a freelancer musican and producer of trance music. The first album was not perfect, but you can find it on spotify, Itunes or soundcloud.

We start 2 years ago with the pebble. First it was ok but now we reach the limits. My mistress want to give punishment, while she clean the home. Because of the pebble limits we decide to get the 2B now.

I'm very impressed, with this high end device. Even in low mode i can't reach the maximum on some spots. In High mode every spot is punish before reaching 100%.