Page 1 of 1

Commander commandline options

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:30 pm
by mrpoke
Is it posible to start commander form a promt whith a commandline so it start connect and run a programma?

Like this commander.exe /start /connect com1 random 50 50

Re: Commander commandline options

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:43 pm
by admin
Not at the moment, and since it is supposed to be a GUI (Graphical User interface) it seems a little pointless.

Si

Re: Commander commandline options

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:45 pm
by mrpoke
And for the player?

Re: Commander commandline options

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:46 pm
by estim_si
mrpoke wrote:And for the player?
There is no separate player, it’s part of Commander.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: Commander commandline options

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 1:11 pm
by mrpoke
I know..
commander.exe /playfile:blabla com1 could be a very nice option for many people