Just got my E-stim Remote

Everything to do with the E-Stim Systems Remote control system. The only E-Stim Remote in the world with a motion sensor.
Post Reply
roy1971
Active
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 1:21 pm
Location: Eastbourne UK

Just got my E-stim Remote

Post by roy1971 » Fri Nov 20, 2015 1:58 am

Hello
Just got my Estim remote today.
can i use this with my 2B at the same time to give 3 points of contact ?
thanks
Roy & Karen



User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 954
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 8:14 pm
Location: Watford,UK
Contact:

Re: Just got my E-stim Remote

Post by admin » Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:03 pm

interesting question.

you can, but you need to ensure that either box does not directly connect the outputs of the other. If you are connecting to electrodes or the skin then you should have no problem

Si
E-Stim Systems Ltd

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest