Just got my E-stim Remote

Everything to do with the E-Stim Systems Remote control system. The first E-Stim Remote in the world with a motion sensor. and now with sound as well.
Post Reply
roy1971
Active
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 1:21 pm
Location: Eastbourne UK

Just got my E-stim Remote

Post by roy1971 »

Hello
Just got my Estim remote today.
can i use this with my 2B at the same time to give 3 points of contact ?
thanks
Roy & Karen


User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1672
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 8:14 pm
Location: Watford,UK
Contact:

Re: Just got my E-stim Remote

Post by admin »

interesting question.

you can, but you need to ensure that either box does not directly connect the outputs of the other. If you are connecting to electrodes or the skin then you should have no problem

Si
E-Stim Systems Ltd
Post Reply