Tried tri-phase

The most versatile and user friendly E-Stim control unit available today. If you want More Power, More Control, and more fun, then the 2B is the one you want.
Mountainstimmer
Active

Tried tri-phase

Post by Mountainstimmer »

I’ve been enjoying my 2B for a couple of months now. Today I tried a tri-phase set up for the first time. I used a bipolar plug in my ass, a 4mm loop start the base of my cock as the common and another 4mm loop just under the head.

I must say it is a lot going on compared to just using one channel. Before the only channels I liked were throb? Thrust and continuous. This set up had me on the edge for over an hour and I loved it!!!!

Can’t wait to learn more about what this box can do.

Stimaddict
Active Developer

Re: Tried tri-phase

Post by Stimaddict »

TriPhase (or a 3-electrode setup) works particularly well with a nice stereo stimfile.

*************************************************************************************************************************************************
Just a reminder that *anyone* here is welcome to PM me for a download link to hundreds of free, shared mp3 stimfiles organized by author - some up to 4 hours long!
I cannot post the link here out of respect for this forum's Admin and board rules regarding direct links to other people's work.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Unlimited access to the Stimfile Archive with No fees, No registration required, No ads, No catches, No expiry date and No hidden motives.
abii
Active

Post by abii »

Works well with bounce mode as well. I started with 50/50, went down slowly to 5/50, and later on I was increasing both time and feel, finishing on 100/100. Wow!
joannesReviews
Active Developer

Post by joannesReviews »