Power Control and Tickle Setting.

The most versatile and user friendly E-Stim control unit available today. If you want More Power, More Control, and more fun, then the 2B is the one you want.
jasper

Power Control and Tickle Setting.

Post by jasper »

Hi.
I'm new to estim and learning all the time.
My first question is.. I've been using the 2B for around 8 weeks. I'm sure the power box is not putting out full power. When I turn the power up I can feel it going higher until it reaches arounds 30% then it doesn't feel any stronger no matter how high I turn the power up even set on H with the mains adapter plugged in.

My next question is when I use the tickle setting I don't feel anything at all even when the powerbis set very high.

I would apreciate any help.

Thanks.

admin
Site Admin

Re: Power Control and Tickle Setting.

Post by admin »

jasper wrote:Hi.
I'm new to estim and learning all the time.
My first question is.. I've been using the 2B for around 8 weeks. I'm sure the power box is not putting out full power. When I turn the power up I can feel it going higher until it reaches arounds 30% then it doesn't feel any stronger no matter how high I turn the power up even set on H with the mains adapter plugged in.
Try adjusting the position of electrodes, use less or more lube, or and us the exact configuration you are using. Power is a very subjective feeling.
My next question is when I use the tickle setting I don't feel anything at all even when the powerbis set very high.
Have you read the manual? Try setting the power levels to say 10%, or possibly higher if you use higher levels and then turn the adjust knob. Tickle is only active when the ajust knob is being turned.

I would apreciate any help.

Thanks.[/quote]
E-Stim Systems Ltd
robway1960

Post by robway1960 »

Just recently purchased the 2B and learning the various settings but I too am having a problem with the tickle setting.